a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu ozzy osbourne – war pigs [live & loud]


[instrumental intro]

[verse 1]
generals gathered in their m-sses
just like witches at black m-sses
evil minds that plot destruction
sorcerers of death’s construction
in the fields, the bodies burning
as the war machine keeps turning
death and hatred to mankind
poisoning their brainwashed minds
oh, lord, yeah!

[verse 2]
politicians hide themselves away
they only started the war
why should they go out to fight?
they leave that all to the poor, yeah!
time will tell on their power minds
making war just for fun
treating people just like p-wns in chess
wait till their judgment day comes, yeah!

[guitar solo]

[verse 3]
now, in darkness, world stops turning
ashes where their bodies burning
no more war pigs have the power
hand of god has struck the hour
day of judgment, god is calling
on their knees, the war pigs crawling
begging mercies for their sins
satan, laughing, spreads his wings
oh, lord, yeah!

[instrumental outro: “luke’s wall”]