a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu luto – 66.6


l have seen your life
filled with despair and sacrifice
you drunk the blood of lies
with the coldest ice
you walk so proud and blind
with a symphony in misery
your time is over, run for cover

now the end is on, with no forgiveness
from the god above, the night is falling
time is on the run, can you hear me now?
you’re lonely, so lonely…
in this funeral

death won’t take my soul
i am not afraid to die alone
you took the foolish way

there is no one there
you crucified the heart
you sold a million lies in a d~mn host…
tonight you die for us

Lirik lagu lainnya: