artis: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu 76 uncertain – here


here for the sensation
here for the frustration
here for the duration
we’re history

here for the solution
here for the confusion
here for disillusion
we’re history

here to make a start
here to call it art
here to fall apart
we’re history

here to make a mark
here just for a lark
left here in the dark
we’re history