a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu d&j – vortex




internal combustion
multiple personalities
terror inside of me
a mask of silent agony
curse the falling rain
the vortex of pain
as medieval as merlin
a pact for power was made
lucifer in transition
it’s time the price was paid
scorching the domain
the vortex of pain

a telestic message
written in torment
howl out dirges
like the horns of jericho
distorted faces
writhing in rage
walls of purgatory
tumble down
endless death
the jewels of a crown