a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu cast of zoey’s extraordinary playlist – a little less conversation


a little less conversation, a little more action please
all this aggravation ain’t satisfactioning me
a little more bite and a little less bark
a little less fight and a little more spark
close your mouth and open up your heart and baby satisfy me
satisfy me baby

come on, come on, come on
come on, come on, come on

a little more bite and a little less bark
a little less fight and a little more spark
shut your mouth and open up your heart and baby satisfy me
satisfy me baby