a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu b project – just love me (freestyle)


yo nessa i miss you
yo yo wait
yo you know i’m down right now
i don’t when i don’t know how
i just feel it and maybe i loose it
aren’t maybe you don’t know it
d-mn chick i don’t know what i gotta say
maybe i’ll just leave and lay
you know what i’m saying
no maybe your not
maybe your a mudaf-ckin punk
nessa yeah i’m talking to you hoe
come on take my hand and mudf-ckin let’s go
i don’t wanna diss you i don’t wanna f-ckin p-ss
u i just wanna kiss you
come on i need a hug u know
i don’t need a f-ckin love come on
i don’t need no drug
so you can find me in da club
file and full of bottles
nah nah aint 50 cent b-tch
is the mudaf-ckin seb… the pimp
with jesus in the f-ckin studio
you know what i’m saying
come mr j spit it down cuz we goin to the radio
so lay down in the mudaf-ckin piano
yeah, yeah come on this is freestyle dawg
you can’t get it you can’t get it u know that
cause youcant get it da mudaf-ckin automatic
but your just another hoe on my planet
come on mr j is me and you yo
so slay the piano


nessa this few words gonna be for ya
you know cause i miss ya
i know your don’t give a f-ck fobia
but come on i really do
and chick f-ck your b-tch -ss crew
cause you know the only person that i really matter for
is you… not the other wh-r-
i know i f-cked up
come on i just tryna get up
cause right know i feeling the f-ckin sadness
i don’t know how to say it
maybe i don’t know how to show it