a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

lirik lagu 702 – not gonna


not gonna

i’ve got to find me a new guy.
uh, supa fly,
orish, 702, hot, come on.

[verse one:]
oh why, oh why so stupid of me,
to take you back so easily.
i’m going, going out of my mind,
to take you back a second time.

why must you put me through,
so much heartache and pain?
tell me am i insane,
to let you do me this way?

i’m not gonna take you back,
‘cuz boy i don’t play that.
no matter what you say,
you treat love like a game.

[verse two:]
oh no, oh no how dumb could i be,
to think that you loved me (how naive).
these lies all the time,
i should have known you weren’t mine.

[repeat bridge & chorus]

[verse three:]
oh no, oh no where did you go?
why did you leave me all alone?
you’re spending most of your time,
with other tricks on your mind.

i’ve got to find a new guy,
see i need a new guy (can’t put up with your lies).
[repeat] look what you’ve done to me,
you broke my heart.
you put a burden on me,
i feel so torn apart.

[repeat chorus to fade]