Artis / Penyanyi: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu future – yayo

[hook: future]
all my n*gg*s selling yayo
that b*tch won’t move till i say so
we getting to them peso’s
we stacking taller than some legos
and we living like cowabunga
theses designer frames over my eyes
i spent a half a mil on my ride
i’m one h*ll of a fly guy

[verse 1: french montana]
n*gg*s kingpins let them tell it
smoking on that o.g
from a hundred blocks you can smell it
bank accounts on steroids
cars like a dealership
diddy on that global phone talk hundred million dollar
100 sh*lls and that cherry top where it came from
the murder block with c*ke boys
and i heard about them turn them out?
shawty pop her p*ssy then she pop a pill
had a million cash before i signed a deal
my eyes blurry in that clear port
we making movies n*gg* grab a chair for it
top down when that car move
my versace robe and my house shoes
one night hundred thousand moving
f*cking with lokes and them pirus

[hook: future]

[verse 2: chinx drugz]
pull up on em’
looking like a shark up out of water
work up out that drive thru
h*llo, can i take your order
hay ships all across the sea, them stones around the
people honest they could smell the c*ke-i-enia odor
slippin on it, trapeze
ball until i got bad knees
she suck until she catch strep throat
d*ck going deep, catch ho
i was off in that chopper
break em off, yea i gots it
f*ck n*gg*s impostors send my goons up in su-casa
5-4 we some hustlers, bunch of pigs don’t fly straight
my bezzle be so frozen, that b*tch gon’ make time wait
got four b*tches rolling, they look like in line skates
so if i’m broke broke i go fire man
i’m creeping through your fire escape

[hook: future]

- lirik lagu future