Artis / Penyanyi: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu dexter’s laboratory – the hip-hop experiment [tracklist + album cover]

tracklist (click links for lyrics)
1. steve rucker and thomas chase – opening theme
2. – secrets
3. coolio – dexter (what’s his name?)
4. phife dawg – love according to dexter ft. slick and rose
5. de la soul – sibling rivalries
6. yz – mandark’s plan
7. prince paul – back to the lab

alb*m cover

- lirik lagu dexters laboratory